The Purpose Christian Preparatory Academy   

Subtitle

Welcome to the
2017-2018 School Year

The Purpose Christian Preparatory Academy


                                                                         2017-2018 CALENDAR


August 21 (Monday) First Day of Instruction / Meet the teacher @2:30

September 4 (Monday) Labor Day Holiday

October 6 (Friday) Staff Development Day Student Holiday)

October 9 (Monday) Columbus Day Holiday

November 20-24 (Monday- Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 14 (Wednesday) Christmas Program @ 2:30

December 21 (Thursday) – Jan 5 (Friday) Mid- Winter Christmas Break


End of First Semester


January 8 (Monday) Students Returned

January 12 (Friday) Report Cards / Parent Teacher Conference

January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King Holiday

February 16 (Friday) Student Holiday

February 19(Monday) Presidents Day Holiday

March 12-16 (Monday- Friday) Spring Break

March 30 (Friday) Good Friday Holiday

May 28 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday

May 30 (Wendesday) Report Card Day

May 31 (Thursday) Last Day of Instruction / Graduation Program @1:30


  
 
August 21, 2017   through   May 31, 2018